1. From the app menu, click on on 'Spot Listings' from the menu to see all of your listings. 
  2. Select the listing you wish to take offline. Click the 'Unpublish' tab at the bottom right of the screen. 

    An unpublished listing won't be deleted and information will be saved. When you wish to publish it it again, you simply follow the same process and click 'Publish'.